I’m Going Back to Europe!

“Live, travel, adventure, bless, and don’t be sorry.” – Jack Kerouac

I booked my flight to Europe today! I am going back again!

After my trip this past April, I officially caught the travel bug. I’m obsessed and in love with Europe.

I am leaving in March. I know, I know…it will be cold. But with the conflicts at work and the amazing flight prices, March was the perfect time to go. I’m kind of excited to break out some cold-weather clothes again too. I am from the Mid-West (no stranger to winters there) but have lived in sunny California for the last 5+ years, so I am yearning for that other style of clothes.

We will be flying into Dublin, Ireland on March 3 and 21 days later I will leave from Frankfurt, Germany. Most of the in between stuff is undecided, but I have plenty of time. I am going with two other people for the first 10 days, but will then be on my own. This will be my first time traveling solo and I’m kind of excited about it!

Is it March yet?!

4 responses to “I’m Going Back to Europe!

  1. I am so excited (and jealous of) for you! I think winter is a great time to travel, because you can usually avoid the bigger crowds. Take lots of pictures. I want to go to Ireland so bad!

Comments!

