Things I Learned in Barcelona

  • That I can get by with more Spanish than I thought I knew.
  • La Rambla is completely different when it rains.
  • There are no laundromats that exist in the city apparently.
  • Spanish style…young people like bright shoes (hot red, silver, gold) and older ladies prefer purple hair.
  • Gaudi is the man.

 

3 responses to “Things I Learned in Barcelona

  1. Older ladies with purple hair..that’s funny. reminds me of a few relatives of mine. I can’t believe how much energy you have…live it up girlfriend!!!

Comments!

