Everything’s Amazing, Nobody’s Happy

“How quickly the world owes him something he knew existed only 10 seconds ago!” – Louis C.K.

This is too funny and too true not to share. It really helps put things in perspective! This comedian, Louis C.K., on the Conan O’Brien show, is discussing how amazing technology is, but how impatient our generation is. It’s definitely worth watching! In one part he discusses how impatient we get with our cell phones if there is a delay loading something. His response is, “Just give it a second! It’s going to SPACE! Can you give it a second to get back from space?!” See for yourself, you have to admit, you are probably guilty of some of the things he says! I know I am!

One response to “Everything’s Amazing, Nobody’s Happy

  1. I’ve seen this! Oh, he is so funny, and completely right! I am only twenty-five, and I can see how impatient I get sometimes. It has made me stop to analyze thing I get frustrated with. More so, I am amazed at people younger than me, how spoiled they are, and they don’t even realize it.

Comments!

